Upcoming Artisan Author Events

Artisan Author Events

Where to Meet Our Authors for Cooking Classes, Talks, Signings & More

Artisan’s Spring 2017 Events

Monday, March 20, 7:00 p.m. – New York, NY
Naomi Duguid, author of Taste of Persia
92nd Street Y. Reserve your place here.

Tuesday, March 21, 6:30 p.m. – Brooklyn, NY **SOLD OUT
Naomi Duguid, author of Taste of Persia
Roads & Kingdoms Banned Countries Dinner Series. Reserve your place here.

Wednesday, March 22, 6:30 p.m. – New York, NY
Why We March: Signs of Protest and Hope—Voices from the Women’s March
Book launch + postcard-writing party at Fishs Eddy. Details here.

Wednesday, March 22, 6:30 p.m. – New York, NY **SOLD OUT
Naomi Duguid, author of Taste of Persia
Culinary Historians of New York. Details here.

Thursday, March 23, 6:00 p.m. – New York, NY
Naomi Duguid, author of Taste of Persia
De Gustibus Cooking School. Reserve your place here.

Friday, March 30 – Scotch Plains, NJ
Gary Belsky, author of Up Your Game!
Jewish Book Council. Details TBA.

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, April 4-6, 4:00 p.m. – Tecate, B.C., Mexico
Alice Medrich, author of Flavor Flours
Rancho La Puerta. Details here.

Thursday, April 6 – San Antonio, TX
Gary Belsky, author of Up Your Game!
Jewish Book Council. Details TBA.

Saturday, April 8, 2:00 pm – Annapolis, MD
Gary Belsky, author of Up Your Game!
Annapolis Book Festival. Details here.

Thursday, April 20, 7:00 p.m. – Glen Mills, PA
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Terrain. Reserve your place here.

Saturday, April 29 – Westport, CT
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Terrain. Reserve your place here.

Tuesday, May 2 – Newark, NJ
Grace Bonney, author of In the Company of Women
Women’s Association of NJPAC Annual Luncheon. Details here.

Wednesday, May 3 – Portland, OR
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Details TBA.

Tuesday, May 9 – Seattle, WA
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Details TBA.

Sunday, June 11 – Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Details TBA.

Monday, June 12, 7:30 p.m. – Portland, OR
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Powell’s City of Books. Details TBA.

Thursday, June 15 – Monument, CO
Brendan Leonard, author of The Great Outdoors
Covered Treasure Bookstore. Details TBA.

Saturday, August 5  – Edgartown, MA
Grace Bonney, author of In the Company of Women 
Martha’s Vineyard Book Festival. Details here.

Thursday, August 10 – Bar Harbor, ME
Joshua McFadden, author of Six Seasons: A New Way with Vegetables
Details TBA.

Saturday, September 30, 6:00 p.m. – Glen Mills, PA
Michelle Slatalla, author of Gardenista, and Julie Carlson, author of Remodelista
Terrain. Reserve your place here.

We are adding and updating event details constantly. Watch this space for more!