Upcoming Artisan Author Events

Artisan Author Events

Artisan’s Winter and Spring 2019 Events

Where to Meet Our Authors for Talks, Parties, Cooking Classes, & More

We are adding and updating event details constantly. Watch this space for more!

Tuesday, January 22 – Seattle, WA
Book discussion of Buttermilk Graffiti by Edward Lee at Book Larder
Details and RSVP here

Saturday, January 26 – Essex, VT
Matt Jennings, author of Homegrown: Cooking from My New England Roots
1:00 p.m. Cooking demo and book signing
Details and tickets here

Saturday, January 26 – Essex, VT
Matt Jennings, author of Homegrown: Cooking from My New England Roots
6:30 p.m. Dinner and book signing
Details and tickets here

Thursday, January 31 – Brooklyn, NY
Nicole Ponseca and Miguel Trinidad, authors of I Am a Filipino: And This Is How We Cook
7:00 p.m. Dinner at Archestratus Books + Food
Details and tickets here

Saturday, February 9 – Berkeley, CA
Alice Medrich, author of Seriously Bitter Sweet and Gluten-Free Flavor Flours
1:00 p.m. Demo and book signing with free chocolate tasting
Details here

Saturday, February 16 – Savannah, GA
Edward Lee, author of Buttermilk Graffiti
9:00 a.m. Talk and book signing at the Savannah Book Festival
Details here

Friday, March 8 – Philadelphia, PA
Edward Lee, author of Buttermilk Graffiti
10:30 a.m. In conversation with Esquire food and drinks editor Jeff Gordinier
Details and tickets here

Monday, March 18 – Phoenix, AZ
Edward Lee, author of Buttermilk Graffiti
Details TBA

Thursday, March 21 – Cologne, Germany
René Redzepi and David Zilber, authors of The Noma Guide to Fermentation
Lit.Cologne 2019
Details and tickets here

Wednesday, April 3 – Boston, MA
Edward Lee, author of Buttermilk Graffiti
Details TBA

Thursday, April 11 – Coral Gables, FL
Edward Lee, author of Buttermilk Graffiti
8:00 p.m. In conversation with Miami Herald food and drinks editor Carlos Frías and Chef Norman Van Aken
Details and tickets here